Committee of recommendation

  • Prof. dr. dr. H.S. Overkleeft

    Scientific Director of the Leiden Institute of Chemistry

  • Prof. dr. E.F. van Dishoeck

    Professor of Molecular Astrophysics

  • Dr. ir. V. van Steijn

    Program Director of the Molecular Science & Technology Bachelor’s Programme at Leiden University and TU Delft

  • Prof. dr. E. Bouwman

    Program Director of the Master’s Programme Chemistry at Leiden University

  • Prof. dr. ir. H. Bijl

    Rector Magnificus Leiden University

  • Prof. dr. ir. T.H.J.J. van der Hagen

    Magnificus Executive Board TU Delft

  • Prof. dr. ir. W. van Saarloos

    President of the Royal Netherlands Academy of Arts and Sciences

  • Prof. dr. M. Levi

    President of the Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research